Plumpton Bowmen

A friendly target archery club based in Plumpton Green, East Sussex

Founded in 1975 by Percy and May Law

Shooting Schedule

Date Club Activity Playing Field Usage Coach Outside Tournaments/Activities
Wed February 13 Plumpton College 7:15pm for 7:30pm
FITA 25
     
Sun February 17 Playing Field 10am for 10:30am      
Wed February 20 Plumpton College 7:15pm for 7:30pm
FITA 18
     
Sun February 24 Playing Field 10am for 10:30am      
Wed February 27 Plumpton College 7:15pm for 7:30pm
Portsmouth
     
Sun March 3 Plumpton College 10am for 10:30am      
Wed March 6 Plumpton College 7:15pm for 7:30pm
Portsmouth handicap competition
     
Sun March 10 Playing Field 10am for 10:30am
Frostbite round
     
Wed March 13 Plumpton College 7:15pm for 7:30pm
FITA 25
     
Sun March 17 Playing Field 10am for 10:30am      
Wed March 20 Plumpton College 7:15pm for 7:30pm
FITA 18
     
Sun March 24 Playing Field 10am for 10:30am      
Wed March 27 Plumpton College 7:15pm for 7:30pm
Portsmouth
     
Sun March 31 Playing Field 10am for 10:30am      

Unless stated, all shooting will take place on the King George V Playing Field.

In the event of inclement weather please phone the Club mobile 07544 513 044 after 9.15am. Shooting may be transferred indoors at Plumpton College if the Hall is available.

Please note that for the Shoots involving a barbeque, no charge is made. However, members are invited to bring some food for sharing.